Ansprechpartner

Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne auch telefonisch oder per Email zur Verfügung:

 

nic | Spiel + Art GmbH

Zentrale
+49 (0)7392/9700-0
info@nictoys.de


Gerold Hertenberger
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)7392/9700-0
hertenberger@nictoys.de

Herbert Waltner
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)7392/9700-0
herbert.waltner@nictoys.de

Michael Seeler
Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter
+49 (0)7392/9700-0
michael.seeler@nictoys.de

Ursula Kofler
Kundenservice,  Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0)7392/9700-17
ursula.kofler@nictoys.de

Ingrid Demuth
Kundenservice,  Reklamationen
+49 (0)7392/9700-18
ingrid.demuth@nictoys.de

Andreas Winter
Entwicklung
+49 (0)7392/9700-0
andreas.winter@nictoys.de

Michaela Lottner
Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7392/9700-15
michaela.lottner@nictoys.de